Legends of the Ouroboros

The Legends of the Ouroboros universe includes many series and they can be read independently–you may miss small Easter eggs, but you do not have to read them all to understand the world.

You will, however, need to read all of the series to read the final series in the world: The Ouroboros Society.

Recommended Reading Order

Start with the Riftverse series (SFF/PNR whychoose) in the following order (no matter what the retailers suggest!)

Codename: The Rift

The Beast Rising Boxed Set (Pre-Codename Prequel Collection)

A New World Order

Hallelujah, Call the Magickal Midwife, & The Kitty Does Halloween (Shorts)

The Alpha & The Omega

The Beast, The Maiden, and the Perfect Present (short)

Trials of the Beast

Books 5-8 (Unannounced)

Next, start the Misfit Protection Program (PNR/Shifter/Small Town whychoose) series

Road to the Hollow (Prequel; also available in audio!)

Return to the Hollow

Roused in the Hollow (only available in Home to the Hollow omnibus)

Rejected in the Hollow

Revealed in the Hollow

Books 3-5 Unannounced

After that, start the Villains & Vixens (Contemporary/Dark/Criminal whychoose) series



Books 3 & 4 Unannounced

Then, start the Triangles & Tribulations (Fantasy/Shifter/Humorous whychoose) series

Hoist the Flag (Prequel)

Yo Ho Holes

Books 3-5 Unannounced

Next, start the Faetal Attraction (Urban Fantasy/Shifter/PNR whychoose) series

Hell on Wheels

Books 2-4 Unannounced

Now, try the Vellas (PNR whychoose University)

Blood on the Ice

Veiled Flame

Coming Later, Coven of the Serpent and Exile Islands series!