Heirs of Prophecy Universe

The Heirs of Prophecy universe begins with the Children of the Moon series. This universe will contain multiple series that fall within this world and feature cameos from characters across the various series that exist within it.

There will be series in this world that are written by both Cassandra Featherstone and Serenity Rayne, as well co-written ventures.

Reading Order:

Children of the Moon Series

New Moon Rising (Book One)

Waxing Crescent (Book Two)

Waxing Gibbous (Book Three)

Book Four

Book Five

Book Six

Denizens of the Dark

Blood From A Stone (Vella)